Our album False Beacon was released more than half a year ago and we’re curious how it could sound remixed by other music enthusiasts with passion for work with sounds and beats. If you are just one of them do not hesitate to download stems of whatever track from the album, make your own remix and send it to us until 20th January 2019. We’re looking forward to it!


Download stems of whatever track from the album False Beacon here (WAV, packed as ZIP), make your own remix and upload file (MP3/320, packed as ZIP) via form on this page until 20th January 2019.

Each producer can participate with 1 remix only.

The best 3 remixes will appear on forthcoming (maxi)single Future Lights planned to be released as a limited edition of 12” vinyl dubplate as well as digital version distributed via music streaming services. We reserve the right to choose more or less than announced 3 remixes according to overall level of submitted works.

Single will be released in February 2019 (exact day to be announced later) on Deadred Records/Starcastic Records.

Winners will receive the pack of Autumnist’s False Beacon merch (vinyl, CD, T-shirt, tote bag) and 2 copies of 12” vinyl dubplate of the single Future Lights.

Detailed terms and conditions of the contest including information about processing personally identifiable information (GDPR) here >>

Upload Remix

MP3 320 kbps + ZIP

Download stems

Audio sources of individual tracks

01. Inner Space Invaders (04:16)

259 MB, ZIP | 87 BPM

02. Feather (04:37)

341 MB, ZIP | 104 BPM

03. Shining Like A Ghost Again (03:07)

105 MB, ZIP | 117 BPM

04. Guts And Wires (04:29)

209 MB, ZIP | 108 BPM

05. Future Lights (04:48)

362 MB, ZIP | 132 BPM

06. Sky Full Of Stars (04:27)

333 MB, ZIP | 80 BPM

07. Evening Falls On Mars (04:35)

234 MB, ZIP | 120 BPM

08. Hail (03:55)

195 MB, ZIP | 120 BPM

09. Finder (04:46)

185 MB, ZIP | 126 BPM